Clicking the "Stay signed in longer" checkbox will keep you signed in to your
GreenCast account on this device for a longer period of time, so you'll be asked
to sign in less frequently. To make sure that your account remains safe, you will
still be asked to login with your password if you do not visit this site for 45 days.
To prevent others from accessing your GreenCast account, we strongly recommend that
you don't check this box on devices and computers that are shared with other people.